Kontakt

Dyrektor

Bernadeta Skibicka +48 61 44 44 971 bernadeta.skibicka@tevex.pl

Sekretariat

Anna Borowiak-Jańczak +48 61 44 44 971 anna.borowiak@tevex.pl
biuro@tevex.pl

Księgowość

Edyta Zadworna +48 61 44 44 973 edyta.zadworna@tevex.pl
Agnieszka Fiebiger +48 61 44 44 973 agnieszka.fiebiger@tevex.pl
Natalia Horyńska +48 61 44 44 973 natalia.horynska@tevex.pl
Kinga Dembińska +48 61 44 44 973 kinga.dembinska @tevex.pl

Kadry

Marlena Tomczak +48 61 44 44 981 marlena.tomczak@tevex.pl

Fakturowanie

Klaudia Malinowska +48 61 44 44 971 kklaudia.malinowska@tevex.pl
Kinga Dziurla +48 61 44 44 972 kinga.dziurla@tevex.pl
Anna Borowiak-Jańczak +48 61 44 44 971 anna.borowiak@tevex.pl

Dział techniczny

Wojciech Grabski   wojciech.grabski@tevex.pl
Paweł Dawidowski   paweł.dawidowski@tevex.pl

Transport międzynarodowy

Katarzyna Strzelczyk-Ławniczak - kierownik +48 61 44 44 971 katarzyna.strzelczyk@tevex.pl
Eryk Wesołek +48 61 44 44 980 eryk.wesolek@tevex.pl@tevex.pl
Marcin Konieczny +48 61 44 44 975 marcin.konieczny@tevex.pl
Jakub Melerowicz +48 61 44 44 974 jakub.melerowicz@tevex.pl
Steffen Schlegel +48 61 44 44 980 steffen.schlegel@tevex.pl
Karol Dudek +48 61 44 44 976 karol.dudek@tevex.pl
Jędrzej Łuczewski +48 61 44 44 974 jedrzej.luczewski@tevex.pl
Zofia Morawska +48 61 44 44 974 zofia.morawska @tevex.pl

Transport krajowy

Paweł Kliks +48 61 44 44 975 paweł.kliks@tevex.pl

Leergut

Katarzyna Brychcy +48 61 44 44 977 katarzyna.brychcy@tevex.pl
Anita Gulik +48 61 44 44 977 anita.gulik@tevex.pl
Agnieszka Burmistrzak +48 61 44 44 977 agnieszka.burmistrzak@tevex.pl

Zwroty

Monika Basiak +48 61 44 44 979 monika.basiak@tevex.pl

Zlecenia

Lidia Buśko +48 61 44 44 977 lidia.busko@tevex.pl
Emilia Pocztowa +48 61 44 44 977 emilia.pocztowa@tevex.pl